Showland Theatre - Plymouth, Indiana
Coming Features

...
Our Location      Admission Prices     Email Us
Our Home Page        
  FABULOUS & FUN-TASTIC  FUTURE  FILM  FEATURES !





Now Accepting

Tri-Way Drive-In

Tri-Way Family Golf

o

  Starts Friday March 11: 10 Cloverfield Lane

Starts Friday March 18: The Divergent Series: Allegiant

Starts Friday March 18: Miracles From Heaven

Starts Friday March 25: Batman V Superman: Dawn of Justice

Starts Friday March 25: My Big Fat Greek Wedding 2

Starts Friday April 1: Godís Not Dead 2

Starts Friday April 8: The Boss

Starts Friday April 15: The Jungle Book

Starts Friday April 22: The Huntsman: Winterís War

Starts Friday April 29 : Motherís Day

Starts Friday May 6: Captain America: Civil War

Starts Friday May 13: Money Monster

Starts Friday May 20: Neighbors 2

Starts Friday May 20: The Angry Birds Movie

Starts Friday May 27: X-Men : Apocalypse

Starts Friday May 27: Alice Through the Looking Glass

Starts Friday June 3: Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2

Starts Friday June 10: The Conjuring 2

Starts Friday June 17: Finding Dory

Starts Friday June 17: Central Intelligence

Starts Friday June 24: Independence Day : Resurgence

Starts Friday July 1: The BFG

Starts Friday July 1: The Legend of Tarzan

Starts Friday July 1: The Purge: Election Year

Starts Friday July 8: The Secret Life of Pets

Starts Friday July 8: Mike & Dave Need Wedding Dates

Starts Friday July 15: Ghostbusters

Starts Friday July 22: Star Trek: Beyond

Starts Friday July 22: Ice Age: Collision Course

Starts Friday July 29: Jason Bourne
 ("All scheduled movies are tentative and subject to change.")